Support - ConMet
flex-image

We pride ourselves on delivering superior products
at a competitive price, and service that is second to none.

bracket

U.S. Regional Sales Reps

Northwest
Debbi Howard – Ph: (503) 789-4048
debbi.howard@conmet.com

Southwest
Mike Branson – Ph: (360) 607-3171
mike.branson@conmet.com

North Central
Randy Walker – Ph: (314) 202-1302
randy.walker@conmet.com

South Central
Scott Wilson – Ph: (817) 422-7241
scott.wilson@conmet.com

Great Lakes
Robert Topping – Ph: (416) 564-0680
robert.topping@conmet.com

Northeast
Joseph Fichera – Ph: (360) 409-3303
joseph.fichera@conmet.com

Mid East
Kirk Grames – Ph: (231) 878-0584
kirk.grames@conmet.com

Mid Atlantic
Justin Anderson – Ph: (360) 314-8097
justin.anderson@conmet.com

Southeast
Wendell Adcock – Ph: (205) 913-9029
wendell.adcock@conmet.com

flex-image

Non-Regional Sales Reps

National Service Manager
Roger Maye – Ph: (704) 292-8211
roger.maye@conmet.com

National Service Manager 
Jason Galbraith – Ph: (503) 709-3698
jason.galbraith@conmet.com

National Accounts Fleet Sales Manager
Bruce Adderhold – Ph: (256) 447-8419
bruce.adderhold@conmet.com

Trailer OEM Account Manager 
David Davis – Ph: (801) 302-8423
david.davis@conmet.com

Trailer OEM Account Manager 
Kevin Ward – Ph: (360) 567-8840
kevin.ward@conmet.com

flex-image

Canada & Mexico Sales Reps

Canada – West
Manny Cordoviz – Ph: (204) 914-3837
manny.cordoviz@conmet.com

Canada – East
Robert Topping – Ph: (416) 564-0680
robert.topping@conmet.com

Mexico
Matt Wasem – Ph: (360) 314-8510
matt.wasem@conmet.com

flex-image

Asia Rep

Asia
Gary Gao
Office: 1(860)-160-0036
gary.gao@conmet.com.cn
Room 2204-05, CITIC Pacific Shenhong Square, No. 1350, North Sichuan Road,
Hongkou, Shanghai, PRC, 200080

flex-image